WOLF PACK
FIGNUT'S ALLIANCE
We are for the fun, We don't care...And if you don't bank it we'll take it!!!!
FIGNUT'S ALLIANCE

Navigation

Latest topics

» i'M #12! IN THE WORLD!
Fri May 21, 2010 5:19 am by phalax

» Planet Theft - War?
Tue May 04, 2010 9:02 am by Guest

» Harch to join
Mon May 03, 2010 7:32 pm by Guest

» well... official?
Sun May 02, 2010 4:00 pm by phalax

» King,Queen,God of Atlantis
Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:19 pm by phalax

» Counting numbers game
Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:15 pm by phalax

» Application Form
Fri Apr 16, 2010 5:24 am by phalax

» Lost Legends
Sun Apr 04, 2010 7:00 pm by phalax

» Copy,Fill And Paste
Tue Mar 23, 2010 2:26 pm by phalax

October 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Poll

Top posters

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:59 am


    Application Form

    Share
    avatar
    phalax
    One Bad Cookie
    One Bad Cookie

    Male Posts : 234
    Fignut Cookies : 6555
    Join date : 2010-03-23
    Location : New Zealand

    Application Form

    Post by phalax on Fri Apr 16, 2010 5:24 am

    So you have decided that you want to be a Fignut.

    Well you must meet our strict requirements GRUNT!!!

    Open the Spoiler and answer these 100 questions.
    COPY AND PASTE IN A NEW TOPIC WITH YOUR NAME AS THE TITLE.

    Spoiler:

    WOW! you were willing to answer 100 questions!


    Here are our requirements.

    1.do you like to farm everyone?
    Y/N
    2.do you like to mass whoever you want?
    Y/N
    3.do you not care much for stats?
    Y/N
    4. If challenged to war would you build stats?
    Y/N
    5. Can you insult Vix on a daily biases?
    Y/N

    Thank you for your time we will be with you shortly.


    _________________



      Current date/time is Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:52 am